One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog-award

It has been a long while since I have accepted or posted any award, yet for some reason I feel compelled to share this one. I don’t mean to burden anyone with a requirement to repost, so if you find yourself in the list of blogs I follow and recommend, there is no obligation to forward or recommend :-). Just know I appreciate all you contribute WordPress and the world …

Thank you to amommasview for this recognition and I’ll share the basic “asks” of the award:
1) Thank the blogger who recommended you and link back (done)
2) Share seven facts about yourself
3) Nominate at least 10 bloggers you admire, contact them and let them know

Seven facts my readers may not know –
1) I started my career as a VW and Porsche mechanic, today I work in Computer Science –  “The Cloud”
2) I have studied the esoteric sciences almost all of my life
3) I believe in Exopolitics
4) I’m a good cook who grew up in the kitchen
5) I was born under the sign of Scorpio
6) There are times I have believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast
7) I write as much in comments – sometimes more – than I do in my blog.

In light of the last fact you know who you are, so in terms of contact I think that is already done. So the list in no particular order is:

Linda Willows Poetry
Erika Kind
Holistic Wayfarer
Make Believe Boutique
Space, Time, and Raspberries
Tornado Day
Jane Sturgeon
Vela June
The One Thing I Know for Sure
Seasonings

A theme running through each and every one of these blogs is a deep connection to the heart, an intuitive understanding of our connectedness to each other and to the universe; That there are synchronicities being revealed to us in each moment of the now guiding us on our paths … Thank you all and many blessings for your journey!

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

